Bozeman Writers Group

  • Monday, July 9: Meeting at Barnes and Noble (6pm)
  • Monday, July 16: Meeting at Barnes and Noble (6pm)
  • Monday, July 23: Meeting at Barnes and Noble (6pm)
  • Monday, July 30: Meeting at Barnes and Noble (6pm)
  • Monday, August 6: Meeting at Barnes and Noble (6pm) [Intensive Pieces due]
  • Monday, August 13: Meeting at Barnes and Noble (6pm)[Intensive Pieces due]
  • Sunday, August 19: Intensive Critique Meeting at Cafe M in Belgrade (1pm)
  • ​Monday, August 20: Meeting at Barnes and Noble (6pm)
  • Monday, August 27: Meeting at Barnes and Noble (6pm)
  • Monday, September 3: Meeting at Barnes and Noble (6pm)
  • Monday, September 10: Meeting at Barnes and Noble (6pm)
  • Monday, September 17: Meeting at Barnes and Noble (6pm)
  • Monday, September 24: Meeting at Barnes and Noble (6pm)